Creation VI - Beringia Artwork

Creation VI – Beringia released

The wind has changed. The Earth itself vibrates underneath. The wind speaks of the North β€” and so the journey begins.

They leave marks on the stones and carry the fire. Drums and flutes speak with the elements. Voices emerge and fade through the fog.

Through the nights full of rustling, of whispers and glowing eyes.

The bridge of ice welcomed them to a new land. And melted away behind them.

So the journey goes on…

Buy it on Bandcamp:

Sign In